Monkstars Review – Our happy customers

Firefighter Camo 3D All Over Printed Shirts photo review
Gißke
March 18, 2020
The print is really perfect, I was a bit skeptical about the size! But it fits great!
Don't Kill My Buzz Bee 3D All Over Printed Shirts For Men & Women photo review
Nancy Farr
February 19, 2020
Short and sweet...I LOVE LOVE LOVE the hoodie....I wore it to work at the Bar/Saloon and all my customers LOVED it...matter of fact a customer wanted to buy it right off my back....colors are crisp and sharp...comfortable....true to size....I would definitely be ordering more shirts/hoodies from you
Bass Fishing 3D All Over Printed Shirts photo review
TIMOTHY THOMPSON
February 17, 2020
5 star like wareing them no complains
Elk Hunting 3D All Over Printed Shirts photo review
Lance Eliazar
February 14, 2020
The print is just as seen on the website. The material is soft and warm. Fit is good. Really like the Hoodie and shirts.
3D All Over Printed Evolution Of Military Aircraft Shirts and Shorts photo review
Rick Lewis
February 13, 2020
All products were high quality and as described!
Beautiful Duck Hunting 3D All Over Printed Shirts photo review
Darrin J Timmons
February 13, 2020
I like the art work on the hoodie I ordered and hope to order more in the future
3D All Over Printed Beautiful Horse Shirts and Shorts photo review
Kim
February 6, 2020
I bought one of the horse hoodies for my granddaughter in the same one for me they’re really soft and beautiful we’re really happy with them
Mighty Tiger 3D All Over Printed Shirts photo review
Serge falardeau
Rated 5 out of 5
December 25, 2019
Trais jolie
Hunting Deer 3D All Over Printed Shirts For Men & Women photo review
Scott Scott Butler
Rated 5 out of 5
December 25, 2019
You product I find is really good quality. Only problem I have which I know is that of your hands is your delivery service. I ordered stuff for Christmas and it seems a very long time to get it. But your quality of a product is excellent
Best Elk Hunting Pants 3D All Over Printed Shirts for Men and Women photo review
Kenneth Metzen
Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2019
Great Detailing!!! Art work and 3D is Fabulous...
Dragon Skull 3D All Over Printed Shirts photo review
Markus Lang
Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2019
Es entspricht vollends den Erwartungen der 3D All Over Print kommt bei dem Produkt sogar noch besser rüber als auf dem Bild im Internet bei der Bestellung. Einzig und alleine die Lieferdauer ist ein Minuspunkt. Dafür wird jedoch ein Link zu Verfügung gestellt mit dem man die Bestellung auf ihrem Weg verfolgen kann.
3D All Over Printed Black and White Horse Shirts and Shorts photo review
Aldo
Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2019
Received in good time . Product looks as advertised. Great Christmas present. Well done 👍.
Beautiful Truck Art 3D All Over Printed Shirts photo review
Nouke Mbopi Noël bruno
Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2019
Je parts et je ne reviens jamais
Beautiful Truck Art 3D All Over Printed Shirts photo review
Nouke Mbopi Noël bruno
Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2019
Toyota
Cool Elk Hunting Camo 3D All Over Printed Shirts for Men and Women photo review
smbosgieter6
Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2019
Bought this as a gift for my brother and he absolutely loved it
Hunting Deer 3D All Over Printed Shirts For Men & Women photo review
butler9215
Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2019
A great product
Beautiful Deer Tattoo Blue Camo 3D All Over Printed Shirts for Men and Women photo review
Vickie Jared
Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2019
I am very pleased with my hoodie, and other things
Hunting Deer 3D All Over Printed Shirts For Men & Women photo review
Amy Ward
Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2019
Love the sweatshirts! They fit true to size and are great quality!
Nice Hockey Art 3D All Over Printed Shirts photo review
Gloria Polacek
Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2019
Purchased a hockey hoodie last Christmas for my 10 year old hockey player grandson and it was a big hit!! Am getting a different one this year. Takes a bit of time to arrive but worth it. Haven't seen anything like it even at Lake Placid which has tons of hockey gear.
Firefighter Art 3D All Over Printed Shirts photo review
Horst Spitzke
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2019
Hi my ñame is Horst from Guatemala can you send ir to Guatemala same as the picture
Im Industrial Firefighter and Brigadist
Beautiful fishing Tattoo 3D All Over Printed Shirts photo review
David Martinez
Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2019
Love my new hoodie!!
Hunting Deer 3D All Over Printed Shirts For Men & Women photo review
Josejuanperezaraujo
Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2019
Ok
Tattoo Camo Hunter 3D All Over Printed Shirts photo review
Tattoo Camo Hunter 3D All Over Printed Shirts photo review
+1
Robert Sisemore
Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2019
Awesome fabric. Very comfortable. 5 hoodies ordered so far. Probably not done either.
Bedding Set - Carp Fish photo review
Bob
Rated 4 out of 5
October 7, 2019
Dudes. I gotta tell you, this product has significantly improved my life in every conceivable way! I am an avid fisherman and love the outdoors. Being able to have a product such as this in my man cave really screams elegance. Not only that, but my wife loves it too! For sure a 10/10 and would buy this product again!!